Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Public Meeting Notice | Southwest Health and Human Services

SWHHS Board Meetings

Monthly meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 9:00 am at Lyon County Government Center

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 18,2021
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Southwestern Minnesota Adult Mental Health Consortium

Monthly meetings are held the 2nd Friday of the month starting at 9:30am

If you would like more information on SMAMHC  meetings or would like to attend virtually, contact Kimberly Holm at [email protected]

The following is a list of dates for 2021:

  • January 8th
  • February 12th
  • March 12th
  • April 9th
  • May 14th
  • June 11th
  • July 9th
  • August 13th
  • September 10th
  • October 8th – Annual Meeting
  • November 12th
  • December 10th
Translate »
Vaccine and Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) InformationLearn More
+
Scroll to Top