Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility New Home Page | Southwest Health and Human Services

A Multi-County Agency

Committed To Serving You

Play button white

Southwest Health and Human Services

Southwest Health and Human Services (SWHHS) serves six counties in southwestern Minnesota.  SWHHS provides all six counties with child care and foster care licensing, financial assistance, child support, social services and public health.

Mission Statement

Southwest Health and Human Services is a multi-county health and human services agency committed to strengthening individuals, families, and communities by providing quality services in a respectful, caring, and cost-effective manner.

Southwest Health and Human Services Office Locations

Ivanhoe, MN

Marshall, MN

Slayton, MN

Pipestone, MN

Redwood Falls, MN

Luverne, MN

News & Info

SWHHS COVID-19 Appeal for Community Action

State Launches Pilot of COVID-19 Test at Home Saliva Program


Sorry, we couldn't find any information. Please try a different search.

Connect with us

call icon



send icon

Send Message

Use our contact form.

social icon

Social Media

Translate »
Vaccine and Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) InformationLearn More
Scroll to Top