March 2019 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on March 20, 2019. Board Member Commissioner Jim Jens from Murray County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Pictured (L to R):
Diane Boyenga, 30 years, Rock County
Commissioner Jens, Murray County
Christina Blomme, 30 years, Lyon County
Karyn Zins, 30 years, Murray County (not pictured)