January 2019 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on January 16, 2019.  Board Member Commissioner Jim Salfer from Redwood County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Diane Vercruysse, 30 years, Ivanhoe
Jenifer Klein, 30 years, Marshall
Commissioner Salfer, Redwood County
Janet Bush, 5 years, Pipestone