September Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on September 19, 2018.  Board Member Commissioner Lori Gunnick from Murray County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Pictured (L to R):                                                                                                                          

Holly Louwagie, 5 years, Marshall
Connie Einck, 5 years, Marshall
Commissioner Gunnick, Murray County
Becca Baumann, 1 year, Marshall

Not pictured: 
Sara Brandt, 5 years, Redwood
Lori Wentzel, 5 years, Slayton
Craig Wilson, 5 years, Marshall
Jill Pieske, 10 years, Slayton