May 2018 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on May 16, 2018.  Board Member Commissioner Rick Anderson from Lyon County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Pictured (L to R):

Front row:
Marlene Erickson, 20 YOS, Marshall
Stacy DeBates, 15 YOS, Luverne
Krystal Berentson, 15 YOS, Pipestone
Patti Peterson, 30 YOS, Pipestone

Back row:
Commissioner Anderson, Lyon County
Danielle Ossefoort, 5 YOS, Pipestone
Loni Eilers, 1 YOS, Marshall
John O’Neal, 10 YOS, Marshall

Also recognized for their Years of Service:
Cassandra Hoekstra, 1 YOS, Marshall
Brittney Meyer, 1 YOS, Marshall