June 2018 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on June 20, 2018.  Board Member Commissioner Greg Burger from Rock County presented the recipients with their certificates.              

Pictured (L to R):     
Shelly Schrunk, 20 YOS, Marshall
Commissioner Burger, Rock County
Nicole Longtin, 5 YOS, Marshall

Not pictured:  Shannon Leysen, Slayton