December 2017 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their
Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services
Board meeting on Wednesday, December 20, 2017. Board Member
Commissioner Gerald Magnus from Murray County presented the
recipients with their certificates.

Pictured (L to R):
Dani Ogren, 1 year, Marshall
Commissioner Magnus, Murray County
Michelle Schuelke, 1 year, Marshall
Susan Lingen, 25 years, Pipestone