April 2018 Years of Service Recipients

The following individuals were recognized for their Years of Service at the Southwest Health and Human Services Board meeting on April 25, 2018.  Board Member Commissioner VanDeVere from Lincoln County presented the recipients with their certificates.

Pictured (L to R):

Jane Mellenthin, 25 YOS, Marshall
Deb Seidel, 5 YOS, Marshall
Ann Orren, 5 YOS, Marshall
Heather Bruse, 5 YOS, Marshall
Jennifer Stratton, 10 YOS, Luverne
Cindi Tisue, 20 YOS, Redwood Falls
Commissioner Mic VanDeVere, Lincoln County

Also recognized for their Years of Service:
Kayla Placsencia, 1 YOS, Marshall
Blake Nath, 1 YOS, Redwood Falls
Diana Voss, 25 YOS, Slayton